Charles Henery
ACLAS Technics Ltd
Pop-up reprints & pull-up banner stands
22 May 2017
Quick Turnaround and High Quality Experience
From our initial request to the final result, the customer service was exceptional. Katie was on point throughout the entire process, ensuring our requirements were not only met but exceeded in an extremely professional manner. Our art work for the exhibition stands were delivered to RAL late Friday evening and the final product was received at our facility in less than five working days. We are delighted with the end result and can guarantee that we will be using RAL going forward for other projects. We were promised a high quality service and RAL 100% delivered.
Jonathan Hill
Seven Telematics
Pop-up Banner Stand (V5000)
11 May 2017
Quick, friendly, professional service
This is a great company, their design team are a big help when needed, and the products always arrive quickly and perfectly printed.
Matt Day
REMET UK Ltd
Pop-up banner stands
05 May 2017
Fast Turn Around and High Quality
Very pleased with the quality of the posters and the rapid turn around. Friendly and helpful staff every step of the way.
Oliver Dowding
Shepton Farms Ltd
05 May 2017
A New Bar/Portable Counter
I'd no idea how this would work out. It's not a true bar, but it fulfils the purpose exactly. We had the artwork which involves a lot of large apples. I worried that it would be distorted. I'm pleased to say it wasn't and they look really smart. The speed of turnaround was excellent, and the resultant bar with its facade is extremely appealing. Thank you. I naturally hope that everyone who sees it thinks it's the best apple juice and cider being dispensed from it!
Alan Wheatley
Goosnargh and Whittingham Heritage Group
Display boards
22 March 2017
Excellent positive responses in all communication and product very good quality.
Didn't give 5 stars only because courier did not deliver when RAL said they would - day later. Would help if courier could give a.m. or p.m. delivery notice and 'phone to say on way. But all at RAL excellent in their responses and courtesy on 'phone and online.
Customer Service Assistant
Leicester City Council
AXIS poster stand & sign holders
21 March 2017
Great items, service and speedy delivery
Was extremely happy with the service I received, as well as the quality of the items I purchased and the super fast delivery. Many thanks! Will shop with you again.
Phoenix
06 December 2016
A big Thank you to RAL Display
A big thank you to RAL Display for donating a free pop-up banner stand to the Phoenix Children's Foundation.This offer is available to all UK based charities so visit their homepage today to take advantage of this kind offer.
Samantha McGowan
Andersen Caledonia
05 December 2016
Fantastic
I honestly can't thank the team enough. Katie was fantastic. I will be back to use you again in the future.
Vista Marketing
Vista
30 November 2016
Friendly, professional service and a lovely free banner :)
Thank you to RAL Display for donating a pop-up banner stand to our charity, which showcases who we are and what we do. The product is very high quality and will look fantastic at local community events. The RAL team were friendly, quick and professional throughout, providing an excellent service.
Yvonne Hough
Yeovilton Military Wives Choir
30 November 2016
Fabulous!
Yeovilton Military Wives Choir have used this company twice now & will definitely use them again! We have had replacement panels for our pop up stands & a roll-up banner. The graphics team are exceptionally helpful & the results are brilliant! Huge thanks to all involved for your help.
Mike Hallam
Hallam Internet Ltd
16 November 2016
Excellent service and product
Thanks RAL, we needed a display stand quickly for an exhibition and we were given great assistance with adapting our design to the stand, then having the unit delivered to us super quick. Fast, friendly professional service.
James Elliot - Rehab Design
05 October 2016
Great personal service
Ral Displays have always given us a great personal service as their team are always on the ball. Their display products have always answered our needs and they are always great value for money. We can count on Ral to help us out even when our deadlines are virtually impossible.
Pamela Russell - Royal Marines Museum
Popup graphic reprints
29 September 2016
Very helpful staff
I found the staff very helpful and accommodating throughout the process
Carl Gudgeon - University of Leicester,
Official PO
28 September 2016
Good service
Had to help arrange the vendor purchasing set-up, and make sure RAL delivered the hire boards to the correct location. Otherwise, no problems.
Freya Aitken-Turff - China Exchange
Email order
27 September 2016
Superb service - lovely product
I needed a backdrop for a really high profile event...with two working days' notice. Not only could RAL Display deliver the goods - they were great at explaining the product, the process for getting things confirmed and making sure that it was perfect. I was delighted with the final product but even more delighted to experience such perfect service.
Debbie Andrews
Email Order
27 September 2016
easy to deal with
had all the help I needed to make the right choice for the company I work for, and the purchase what exactly what I needed.thanks
Emma Cunningham - The Marine Conservation Society
Email Order
18 May 2016
Great stands, made our Wallace the wet wipes monster event look fab!
Thank you for the charity discount too, much appreciated :-)
Mark
Display board order
13 May 2016
Excellent service
Greg was very helpful in pushing through an urgent order which was delivered on time in perfect condition.
James Reeves - Taxfiler Limited
Online Order
19 April 2016
Friendly, helpful and professional service.
Quick responses given to all our questions and plenty of advice given to help us with our order. The stand itself was high quality and delivered right on schedule. We will definitely be using them again and would recommend them to anybody.
Kristina Carridice - Wandsworth Council
Email order
14 April 2016
Excellent Service
Very helpful staff, quality product. Pop up stand looks very professional and it all fits in the very functional wrap case, it's just great!
Leading Players
DBU05180
08 April 2016
Excellent.
Excellent service, fast delivery. God product.
James
06 April 2016
Highly recommended
RAL are a rarity these days - a company who offer great service, good products, fast, effective turnaround and competitive prices altogether. Usually you chose 3 out of those 4 and hope for the best. Katie bends over backwards to help, and is a joy to deal with. We had a very tight deadline to meet, and Katie and her team slotted us in and not only met our deadline but also provided a first class service every step of the way. Can't say enough good things about the company, highly recommend.
Dianne Ford
DBU05172
23 March 2016
Display boards
Delivery was on time and the packing was good. The display boards were robust and easy to assemble and to store when not in use. The 30 day inspection time was a bonus as it gave our Village Hall Committee time to get together and evaluate the product's suitability before paying. The email contact with the company was with a 'real' person (rather than an electronic 'automaton' )who was most personable and helpful when we decided to order extra items.Many thanks.
J Fitzgerald, Adnams
DBU05177
16 March 2016
Display Board Order
I required my order urgently for an event and called to check on potential delivery times. I was promised it would be with me by my deadline and it arrived days earlier than we'd agreed. Cheers
Tracey
RAL12399
16 March 2016
Wire leaflet carousel
We ordered a wire leaflet carousel, it came quickly and was easy to put together. Would order from this company again.
Anita
Online Order
12 February 2016
Very helpful
Very pleased with my purchase. Quick delivery and helpful service.
Natalia Freeman - Towergate Insurance
Email order
08 February 2016
Brilliant quality and fast service
I have placed several orders in the past few months, both small and large quantities and have always had a fantastic service. Friendly, competent, fast delivery and great quality products. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Ral-Display and will continue to use them in the future.
Clark Evans - Woodtek
Email order
08 February 2016
Excellent service!!!
I can not fault this company, I was working on a very tight time scale and they pulled out all the stops. They did everything I asked and more. Nothing was to much trouble and managed to produce the exact design we required. Quality of graphics and materials top notch. Katie was amazing, and the rest of the team are a credit to the company. If you need any form of display, you need not look any further than RAL Display
Jemma-Lousie (Tube and Bracket)
Email order
22 January 2016
Great service and very friendly
RAL Display offer great service, are very quick to respond to questions, emails and calls. Very happy with this service :) They are also very helpful if you have an issue. The graphics look great too :)
Mr Guy Shackleton
Email Order
19 January 2016
Pop-up counter
Good product and excellent service! Katie Price was very helpful in getting me the product I needed in good time.
Mick Wellington
Email Order
10 December 2015
EXCELLENT!
Smooth, painless, on-time and great quality.
Tek-Dry Systems
Email Order
07 December 2015
Fantastic product & service
We purchased a 3x3 popup with TV mount. The finished product is very nice quality & looks to be hard wearing. The service I had was excellent, very helpful & friendly. Delivery was 3 days from point of order. Would recommend to anyone.
Peter Knowles
02 December 2015
Professional and prompt service.
Excellent product and an efficient and friendly sales lady, many thanks Katie.
Sarah Brighton - QlickiT
Email Order
06 November 2015
Excellent Service
Great service and quick turn around! Great guidance and help. The stand was received in plenty of time for the event. We were sent the wrong top for our table but this was swiftly rectified and the correct table top was sent out and delivered the next day. Would highly recommend Popup Stands UK!
Andrew Whiting Wealth Consultancy LLP
Email
06 November 2015
Quick, easy and a very high standard!
Many thanks to everyone who helped with our order (Exhibition Bundle - Kit 2) as we have been able to use it already and we will be using it regularly over the next couple of weeks. We are all impressed with the quality and it is worth every penny we have paid. We will be continuing to print with yourselves when we need to next. Thank you once again.
Mandy Chainey - Together UK
Email
30 October 2015
Excelllent customer service
Very helpful, prompt and we received our pop up stand within a matter of days. Great customer service.
Keli Stockbridge - Systems Mechanics Ltd
Email Order
16 October 2015
Good quality and lovely service
Really good service and quick responses which was great as we had a tight turnaround time. The quality of the pull up banner is good and is sturdy. Carry cases are also a good quality and really useful for smaller events.
James Bowyer - Big Car Company
Email Order
09 October 2015
A great hassle-free company to deal with, Fantastic!
Curved Stand was delivered on time, looked great and RAL Display was a pleasure to deal with! Thanks again.
Danielle Wilkinson - Nuby UK LLP
Online Order
01 October 2015
Brilliant Quality & Super-Fast Delivery
I cannot recommend this company enough - I sent the artwork on Tuesday and had the high-quality stand in the office by Thursday lunchtime. The wrap-around graphic, frame, shelves & counter top are all great quality for a great price and come with easy-to-follow instructions. Will definitely be a returning customer! Thank you from Nuby UK.
Andy Devereux
Email order
10 September 2015
Pop up Stand purchase
From beginning to end the whole process was flawless. We needed our stand in a rush (6 working days) for an exhibition at the NEC. We supplied the artwork on Monday and the stand was delivered on Thursday. Quality product, great communication and a great price. Highly recommended.
Stephen Marck
Email Order
25 August 2015
Roll Up banner
Prompt Service, came as ordered.
Miriam Indurain
Official order
16 July 2015
Supportive, friendly and fast!
First time user and will probably use it again. We always had very quick response over the email exchange and the stand was delivered 3 days after approval of print artwork which was great. Always useful in any concerns or question we had. Very supportive overall.
Emily S
Email order
14 July 2015
Great
Excellent service from start to end. Very efficient, delivered products when they said they would and all to specifications. Would recommend to anyone!
David - Antonio Russo Ltd
Online order
14 July 2015
Responsive, High-Quality
Excellent Service. Turned around the order in quick time, and finished article was high-quality. Recommended.
Gina Antczak
Email order
18 May 2015
Good to do Business With
Very helpful people and efficient. Excellent ordering, delivering and payment procedures and good products.
Charlotte Hicks - Global Reach Technology
Email
14 May 2015
Professional and Efficient
Great, Friendly Customer Service. We required a certain exhibition stand and needed printing asap. RAL Display were able to deliver; ensuring a 3 day turn around. Received it in great condition, professionally made and high quality.
Adam Bell
Email Order
11 May 2015
Great
Excellent Service, friendly & helpful and product excellent quality.
Jon Wallhouse (Creative Director) - MAYKco
Email Order
02 April 2015
Great Customer Service. Speedy Delivery
We tasked Ral Display with 2 seperate jobs within 2 days of each other and both needed delivering in a very short turnaround. Katie really helped us and we got everything on site with plenty of time. Products are great and service even better.
Claudia Tarry - Animal Aid
Email order
31 March 2015
Friendly, helpful, speedy
We are really pleased with the exhibition bundle and set of 10 separate pull-up banners that we purchased. They appear, so far, to be superior in quality to ones that we have previously ordered from different companies. Katie the sales rep was really friendly and answered every query promptly, and gave good advice about tweaks that needed to be made to our designs. The banners arrived within a week and were well packaged. Would definitely recommend.
Amy O'Regan - ProSys Containment & Sampling Technology
Email Order
31 March 2015
Top Quality Products coupled with a Fantastic Service
RAL design have been an excellent company to work with the last couple of years. All products which we have ordered have always been of the highest quality. The service which RAL provide is unbeatable and they always have been very helpful and flexible when helping us to design our displays. We look forward to working with RAL for many years to come.
Stephen O'Callaghan - Lead Designer Super Fight Series
Email Order
18 March 2015
First Experience
This was the first experience with Pop-up Displays and the crew were really helpful Especially Katie, both in the design aspects and everything else, it was really fast, took roughly 1 week from proofing the design to arriving. The price was really good, the quality is amazing, we bought the Exhibition Kit and its really sturdy, the graphics are amazing exactly how i designed them. I'd Definitely recommend them and will be coming back soon.
Marie Leaney
Showroom Visit
18 March 2015
Very impressive all round
This was our first experience of buying display units and we were really impressed. The staff went out of their way to help us. They were polite, helpful and efficient. We will definitely use them again.
Mike Bazell - Tonbridge School
Email Order
05 March 2015
Quick and Easy!
Dealing with RAL was very easy. They were informative and helpful and the product was delivered quickly. I'm very happy with the quality and will use them again!
Bhav Lodhia - Voluntary Action LeicesterShire
Email order
04 March 2015
RAL are a brilliant company who provide us a quality service, I would recommend to anyone looking for excellent qaulity and quick turnaround!
Katie has been brilliant from start to finish with all of our projects which we send her for print! They always bring us a good quality, superb colours, and amazing turn around on all jobs! I would definitely recommend them to anyone! Looking forward to sending and receiving more products by you soon!
Paul Rutterford
Email Order
24 February 2015
Pop-Up Stand Review
The Pop-Up Stand arrived today, looks fab - easy to put up, once you know how :-) and looks the part!
Emma Roberts - The College of Optometrists
Email order
24 February 2015
Great customer service!
Highly recommended. Great customer service, fast delivery and excellent value for money!
Sarah Holden - Please Tech
Email Order
19 February 2015
Excellent customer service and prompt high quality results
From my first query I experienced regular and clear communication and help. It was easy to make a decision based on descriptions/photos and other help. RAL also sent me samples to assure me of printing/material quality. Delivery was quicker than expected and the display, podium and graphics are of good quality.
Octopus Re-engineering limited
Email Order
19 February 2015
Great service and a great product - Highly recommended
We ordered a Desk and a popup stand and they are fantastic. they were delivered on time. very easy to assemble and looked very high quality and the artwork they created for us looks great. I would highly recommend this company and I will be placing more orders in the future.
Andy - MTFX Special Effects
Email order
06 February 2015
Great product and great service
We ordered a 3m x 2m pop up stand with integrated iPad holders and although we had designed our own artwork we couldn't export it in a large enough format but Pop Up Stands helped by recreating the design for us in large format at no extra cost. We also received lots of helpful advice and the communication from Katie was brilliant. At the exhibition we have had other exhibitors asking where we got our stand from. The product is brilliant - easy to put up and the print quality is great. I would highly recommend this product.
Tom C
Banner Stands
05 February 2015
Once again excellent service.
Again needing to purchase 2 pull up banners, I had no hesitation in using RAL Display. Once again the help given, in a friendly way, was very good. The website told me all I needed to know about size etc. The banners have been produced quickly and given a date for delivery. Will use this this company again. 5 STARS!
David Wright
12 January 2015
Delighted!
From the initial enquiry, the artwork upload, the simple payment through to even making sure that the banners were set up on display in the office when I collected - everything was spot on. Quality of the product is excellent and certainly above expectations - recommend!
Chris
Opal Counter Order
07 January 2015
A great service and quality product
I needed a stand for a customer and needed this very early on in January Greg and his team were very helpful in making sure I knew what was happening so that the stand could be delivered to my customer on time. All this happened plus the customer was over the moon with the quality of the graphics and the stand - first class.
Ryan Schofield - Teachers2parents
Email Order
14 November 2014
Teachers2Parents Stands review
Great communication and very friendly to deal with. We ordered two stands and had one custom designed to meet our needs. The stands look fantastic and were made and printed very quickly. If we ever need display equipment again we will use this company, and would recommend them to anyone requiring this service.
Jules - Purevc
Email Order
13 November 2014
First class service and a pleasure to work with.
Banners, pop ups etc always seem to be a last minute purchase in the industry we're in, however, that isn't a problem with RAL. They've never let us down with an order and the products we have received from them always look amazing. For our last event we needed 2 large Pop Up stands, 15 Roller Banners and 2 Flags - in the space of a week. Katie did a fantastic job and the products were ready and waiting for us when needed. I would highly recommned them and will definately be using their services again. A huge thank you from both myself and my clients.
Rebecca Vaile - Satmap
Email Order
20 October 2014
Great service and brilliant product!
We ordered a show stand from Ral Display, all the information was clearly shown on their website but Katie was a great help and answered all our questions. She also ensured that the stand arrived with a couple of days to spare. The stand was brilliant - fitted in the car, is very high quality and quite straightforward to put together. I would definitely recommend the company and their products!
Roz Dommett Director at Bud Marketing Limited
Email Order
16 October 2014
Hop Up to Success!
The Hop Up Stand from RAL was a real winner with our customer. The ease of putting it up, the lightweight design, and the wrap around edge for the graphic were all important aspects for our customer. Really great service that met a tight timeline. This was our first purchase from RAL- very happy! :-)
Katherine
Email Order
14 October 2014
Fast and reliable service
This company made it easy for me to design what I needed and their staff were helpful.
Katrina Rohman - The Foster Care Co-operative
Email Order
13 October 2014
Fantastic service, quality product
From start to finish the process was clear with continued communication throughout. The team understood the brief, were able to offer helpful suggestions and were also happy to make changes to perfect the smaller details. The products arrived when promised and are high quality - they look fantastic!
Clare Archer - Blue Cross
Online order
13 October 2014
Great product, great service!
Really quick, easy to use web-site. I also emailed customer service with a query and had a very fast, very pleasant repsonse from Katie. Product arrived quickly and was exactly as described. Great service!
Adrian Ambrose
Email Order
13 October 2014
excellent efficient and friendly service...great product too
We had a shot turn around on this job and also had issues with artwork from client. But we were assisted throughout and product was still delivered a day ahead of deadline. Great service and the results looked great. Happy with pricing too
Diana James - Frankham Association
Email Order
13 October 2014
Went the extra mile
Katie and the team were proactively helpful so that we could adapt our existing stand to become an up to date visual TV display. We are really pleased with the result and cannot rate the customer service and product quality highly enough.
Bejamin, Head of marketing - Communication Avenue
Email Order
13 October 2014
Excellent customer service, quick responses and high quality graphics
We initially found the company via Google and were apprehensive at first, as most people are with online shopping; especially for projects such as event graphics and production. I have to say that I was impressed from the first phone call. I received plenty of information and a quote arrived very quickly, via a professional and friendly sales team. Once the graphics had been designed and sent, the process was incredibly smooth. We received the graphics as expected and on-time; however we didn't receive a couple of items that were initially ordered and expected with the delivery. We called the sales team, who apologised for the inconvenience and had them sent to us on the same day - amazing. This is a good company and delivers high standard service and products - We will definitely use them again.
Juwel Mahmud - MEND
Email Order
13 October 2014
Great service and product
We ordered some TWIST banners and RAL were really good in all aspects of customer service. We will come again for sure.
Darren Walker
Email Order
11 August 2014
GREAT SERVICE, VERY HELPFUL AND DELIVERED BEFORE DEADLINE
GREAT SERVICE, VERY HELPFUL AND DELIVERED BEFORE DEADLINE
Simon Wilkinson-Blake (The Old Methodist Church)
Email Order
11 August 2014
Easy to use
Stand is quite light and so you can set it up on your own quite easily. It's sturdy so doesn't flex when your exhibition is set up. Attachment of display items is easy, using single sided sticky backed velcro. Delivery and pickup was simple and organised by Ral. Thanks
Susan King
Email Order
11 August 2014
Easy process, quick delivery
We ordered two Twist exhibition stands from RAL. The ordering process was straight forward and Katie was a huge help. Delivery was quick, and although there was a problem with one of the display stands, a replacement was sorted within a day. Great service!
Lynn Stachan
Email Order
30 July 2014
Great service, great products and fast delivery.
I completed my order over the phone - spoke to a really lovely lady who was very helpful. Products are perfect and fast delivery. I would use this company again and would recommend it.
Gemma Adlington - BAPRAS
Email order
29 July 2014
Made our unusual idea into a reality
Katie was a great help from start to finish in helping us put together a non-standard shape exhibition stand, that was exactly what we needed.
Phil Levy
Email PL
24 July 2014
Great quality & prompt service
The whole service was simple, with the great customer service. The printing quality was exceptional - the stands were high quality and very easy to assemble.
Ben Kostrzewa - Communique Live
Email
10 July 2014
Great product, great service from one professional to another!
We've bought numerous bits of kits from 'Ral Display' and each time i've been more than satisfied with the service I've received. I normally deal with Katie who's very efficient with communications, great customer service and always does what she can to help. I would definitely recommend 'Ral Display' to everyone and anyone. We will definitely be using them again!
Alistair Bardsley
RAL10914
07 July 2014
Truly world class customer service that backs up excellent products
Provide the products we wanted and with quick delivery. What really impressed me was the manner in which they dealt with a minor annoyance with one base bag not included in the delivery. An eamil was answered courteously and quickly and I was kept informed frequently. When I reslised that i'd ordered one too few base bags, becasue of the slip up in the delivery they added the second at no cost. Great company to work with , would recommend because of their courtesy, great customer service and good attitude. Pleasure to do business .
Tim King - Seaford Photographic Society
RAL10926
07 July 2014
On The Ball
I ordered additional panels that didn't match my original order from two years ago, and this was highlighted to me by Katie at RAL before completing the order. Excellent! Saved me loads of embarrassment!
Shirley Doyle - York House Meat Products Ltd
Popup
07 July 2014
Extremely professional company.
Thank you for making it so easy. The service from Greg and his team was fantastic. Excellent product and support.
Francesca Hardy - University of Sussex
UNIS
02 June 2014
Quick delivery and great service!
Ordered 3 display boards and all arrived within a few days of ordering which was a nice surprise! Had a minor mix up where we received one incorrect board however the staff member I dealt with was very helpful and dealt with the situation quickly and efficiently. Would most definitely use this company again for ordering display boards!
Graeme Russell - Nemesis Medical
Email Order
27 May 2014
Excellent service - quick, efficient and friendly.
Nemesis Medical have now used Ral Display on two occasions and both times the service has been excellent. From helping with the artwork through to a quick turnaround we couldn't have asked for any more. I would certainly have no hesitation is recommending Ral Dispaly.
Kelly Jones - Woodtek Energy
Woodtek Energy
21 May 2014
Very helpful and quick service! Thank you!
We needed a stand in a short notice and found your website, we were very impress with the quick and helpful service we had from you! We would defiantly use you again in the future!!
Lisa Owen
R Owen
21 May 2014
Excellent product, service and staff.
We purchased an illuminated window display and were initially drawn to the website so we contacted them for further information. Spoke to a lady who couldn't do enough to help and was very knowledgable about the product. Very smooth process throughout. Would definitely recommend and use again .
Sara Sigurdardottir - Edwards
Email Order
20 May 2014
Excellent, Fast, Professional, Friendly
I dealt with Katie at RAL, she was very helpful in locating and shipping the products I had requested in less than 24 hours. This is an extremely efficient company who work fast, offer great products, and deliver excellent customer service - I would recommend them to any business.
Marnie Hadaway
Email Order
08 April 2014
Impressive Service.
Fantastic customer service from start to finish, Katie couldn't have been more helpful. We were sent a photo of the finished display before it was dispatched, everything arrived on time and the display looks amazing. We would highly recommend RAL!
Louise
Official Purchase Order
03 April 2014
very helpful in providing the personal touch - tailoring their existing procucts to my specific needs
We needed a product to suit a specific purpose and they didn't have what we were looking for on their website. When we desicribed what we needed, they did their best to search they product range and to make changes to suit personal requirements. A very personable approach which was refreshing! We are deligthed with our display stands which are exactly what we were looking for! A very reliable service and delivery too. Julia's House
Manchester Business School - University of Manchester
Official Purchase Order
24 March 2014
Fantastic service from start to finish!
I was thoroughly impressed with the service I received from RAL Display. The ordering process was quick and easy and I was contacted directly by the company to check my order was correct. Delivery was very quick and everything arrived in mint condition. Would definitely recommend!
Nash Ramzan - B&W International UK
Email Order
17 March 2014
Great customer support and prompt service. Definitely recommend to others.
Had first contact with RAL Displays when I needed a pop-up stand for an exhibition I was exhibiting at. They were very clear and concise and knew what I needed. The whole process was straight forward and item delivered when they said. I then decided to buy a collapsible brochure stand and managed to match the priceI wanted to pay. I received the item the next day,
Stephen Alty - Dri-box
Email Order
12 March 2014
Great service, Katy a Star!
Made us a super banner and there after service was superb. Katy organized everything efficiently and left us very happy customers.
Clare Sisson - AJS Embroidery
Existing Cusomter
24 February 2014
Great service and very pleased with our banner, thank you ;o)
I'm very happy with our banner and the service we received from RAL Display. I needed something quick and they pulled out all the stops for me. We've used them a couple of times now and can't fault anything, I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Thanks again ;o)
Andy Laws
Online Order
24 February 2014
Great customer service.
We have used RAL several times and always been pleased with the service and products. On our last order one of the display stands arrived broken, once phone call and two days later a replacement arrived. Can't ask for more than that.
Lauren Walker
Email Order
24 February 2014
Very good service
the service we have got from ral display has been very good. Katie makes the proces very easy to order and is very quick at sending us back teh invoice whiche makes like alot easier for us as we dont have to chaser her for it
Chelsey Burns
Email Order
04 February 2014
Excellent Customer Service
I have used Ral Display a number of times. I have found their design service to be of a very high standard with a fast turnaround of design alterations. An extremely high level of customer service was provided in all instances by Katie.
Karen Welden
Email Order
15 January 2014
Excellent quality products and superb service.
We were really pleased with our exhibition banner stands, the quality was excellent, they are very sturdy and they were delivered exactly when we were told.
Yvonne Loosemore
Email Order
14 January 2014
Great customer service, fantastic stand, we love it!
We needed to update our display stand for road shows. Ours was outdated. We found this company on line using 'Google'. They were very helpful right from the first phone call. We had a vague idea of what we wanted but RAL Displays helped us put together what we believe is now a really impressive stand. And more to the point my bosses are happy! Many thanks to RAL, especially to Katie! We wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company.
Simon Edmonds
Email Order
19 December 2013
Very pleased
This was the first time I had used RAL Displays and I was very pleased with the service, especially how helpful they were as my client was in Germany and they shipped the stand direct to the client for me.
Sharon Anderton
Email order
13 December 2013
BEST Pop-Up Stand We Have Had!
Right from first making contact, the customer service experience was fantastic. All the information you need is already available on-line - right from dimensions for the artwork to a video of how to assembly the stand. Super quick turnaround and nothing is too much trouble. The stand is excellent quality, with all fittings and magnetic strips fitting perfectly. I would recommend purchasing a stand from this company to any of my contacts. Oh, and the stand looks FABULOUS! Thanks
Sarah Charlton
Email Order
12 December 2013
Fantastic and friendly service - from beginning to end!
I placed an order for some display boards, that were required as a matter of urgency. The team at RAL Display were so helpful; from initial enquiry, through to the order being placed, and then fulfilled. The team contacted me to check requirements, going the extra mile to contact me again to make sure I had included in the order everything I needed, (which it turned out I hadn't), and then assisted with ensuring that the items purchased arrived on time for my event, by liaising with the sitribution team to ensure the products were produced and despacthed on time. Would definitely recommend this Company - great service and great product!
Chris Grayson
Email Order
12 December 2013
Excellent products from a very helpful team
From the first communication they were incredibly helpful. They talked through the process and able to make recommendations regarding our requirements. Throughout they were really helpful and ensured that the service I received was first class. Arranged delivery and called to let me know when to expect my products. They arrived on time, look very professional and will definitely use them in the future. My thanks to a very helpful team that I would happily recommend to others.
Nikki Halliwell
Email Order
28 November 2013
Speedy and friendly service with a high quality result
Ral Display were very friendly and helpful for us. They were able to advise us on the best design for our stand so that we received an attractive and eye-catching high quality product. They were easy to speak to and quickly delivered our stand on the agreed deadline.
Amy Robinson
Online Order
27 November 2013
A must have!
These boards are really light weight and just the perfect size for displaying interp at events and out reach programs. they are easy to fit in even a tiny car (citron c1) and easy to fit together and pack away.
Tim Jones
Official Order
27 November 2013
Exceptional cutomer focused service with top quality products
It was a pleasure to deal with Kate on getting together a stand for a science & technology show. The advice and collaboration I had from Kate was something that ensured we had the best possible design solution at the best possible cost. RAL Display really do go above and beyond what would be expected of a vendor and are a real benachmark for companies in the same space. Thanks for all the hard work put in to getting the results we hoped for but did not expect. Looking forward to working with you again in the future.
Nat Coalson
Email Order
06 November 2013
Lived Up to Expectations
Katie and the team at RAL Display were responsive to my needs and delivered exactly what was agreed. Communication can be a bit slow, but in the end they always follow up. My only other complaint might be the relatively limited range of selection in terms of product options, but Katie was up front and honest about what they could and could not provide. The business transaction was seamless, the delivery and pickup were on time and the panels were exactly what we expected. Pricing was fair, honest and comprehensive; no shady dealings whatsoever. The experience was good enough that I do plan to work with them again.
Lucy Ogden
Email Order
01 November 2013
Always reliable, meets our tight deadlines every time.
RAL Displays are always a reliable company to work with. They meet our tight deadlines every time. Customer Service is always fantastic.
mandy Gunn
Email Order
28 October 2013
Great service, very freindly bunch with an added personal touch
Have used RAL for our exhibition graphics and will continue to do so. Great service and will go that extra mile to get it right and advise on best solutions
Jen Brindley
Email Order
21 October 2013
A REAL FRIENDLY COMPANY WHO ARE GOOD AT WHAT THEY DO !
Ral have been really friendly and helpful at providing me with the assistance in designing and supplying our company with promotional poster work - we will continue to use them in the future.
Jess
Email Order
17 October 2013
Amazing and accommodation service
As most people in event know, last minute requests are a given. RAL display help deliver a last minute request, the day before the event and ensure delivery prior to the event starting. High quality goods and a friendly, helpful team.
Stephanie Hollis
Official Order
15 October 2013
Great print, service, quality product and fast turnaround.
I always use RAL for my pull up banners, as the product is high quality, the service is second to none and they will turn them around within a couple of days.
Rik T.
Email Order
14 October 2013
Good value for money, efficient & friendly service
This is the first time I ordered a product from popup-stands-uk.co.uk. The main reason I chose them was the competitive price and the fact that they had a proper template for artwork on their site (which meant my designer got the artwork right the first time - so no extra costs, hassle and waste time on that front). I wasn't sure what the quality would be like but when the pull-up banner arrived I was pleased to find it looked great. The couple of emails I sent to this company (once to double-check the artwork I supplied was correct and one to ask for a PDF invoice) were answered promptly and professionally, so I had a good experience on that front too.
Jessica Toomey
Email Order
14 October 2013
great service and quality products
We have used RAL Display for many years now as we have found the service extremely professional, delivery prompt and considering we use the banners on a fortnightly basis have lasted us very well
Adrian Bingley
Email Order
11 October 2013
CLIP FRAMES
We have always been very impressed with RAL
Jeff Sharratt
Email Order
11 October 2013
Good quality workmanship, nice service.
It was the first time we had used RAL Display and it was a just a small order. We got a good price for the two banners we ordered. The print quality was excellent and everything worked as it should. Very happy with our purchase.
Nic Piper
official order
11 October 2013
An excellent and speedy service.
Our school have used RAL for various big print jobs and every one of them has been of the highest quality. The range of products they offer is huge and they don't mind demonstrating how to assemble display stands or talking you through the construction of your product. With all of this, their competitive prices and friendly, welcoming staff they are our 'go to' people for printing!
Zygo Design Limited
Email Order
11 October 2013
A very smooth process, accurate and very cost effective. Just like a fitted stand!
�A very helpful team eased me through the process. �Readily able to modify some graphics for a second event which, when slotted in, were indistinguishable from the original printing. �Has now been used successfully at two shows - in the UK and China - with lots of visitor & exhibitor compliments. �As it collapses and stores so well, it had a safe journey across the world. �So now - it's intact and ready for the next show - keep 'em coming! �Thank you RAL!
Sonel Patel
Email order
10 October 2013
Fab team to work with offering a very professional service!
We ordered two stands from RAL for our events and the team were all really helpful right from the initial stage of enquiring to the after service one we had the items, offering a really professional service. They listened to what we needed and also designed something that we required to be quiets specific. I would highly recommend their services.
Bill Edwards
Official PO
10 October 2013
Pro-active, fast and great customer service.
IOSH has used RAL for many years now as they provide a fast and friendly service and will highlight any problems with artwork before going to print. RAL are always our first port of call for banners and displays and we have never been let down on price or quality and the team are a real delight to work with.
Serleeka Saini
Official Orders
10 October 2013
Excellent products, customer service and delivery everytime!
We were reviewing our event signage and came across RAL diplays. We needed to purchase a variety of sign holders ranging in sizes and from indoor and outdoor. RAL delivered these to us with 2 or 3 days of placing the order. I will definitely be using RAL again and have already put in a repeat order for an A1 pavement poster sign!
Suzanne Fell
Official Order
10 October 2013
Fantastic Service!
RAL Display are a great company to work with and their product knowledge is very impressive. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Becky Hinde
Email orders
10 October 2013
Great Team, Brilliant Service
No matter how hard we try to be proactive we always seem to leave the production of new graphics panels for conferences to the last minute. The team at RAL Display are always so accommodating, our tight timescales have always been meet and we have never been let down on delivery or the quality of the products we receive. I no longer have to worry about our last minute panics as I know RAL Display are always going to do their very best to meet out requirements.
June Tobin - Suzuki - Motorcycle, ATV & Marine
Official Order
10 October 2013
First Class Service !
I have been using RAL for over 6 years now, they are fast, efficient, helpful and still competitive in a tough market place. I have no plans to change suppliers in the near future either. Suzuki GB PLC, Motorcycle, ATV & Marine Division
Melanie Bailey
Email order
10 October 2013
WOW - what a service, what a price, what a company!
Friendly - I dealt with Greg over the phone and he was courteous, human, knowledgable and took the time to ensure that I was happy with everything before the order was placed. Excellent value - I had searched many different companies on the web but no other company came anywhere near to their prices and the quality is excellent. Speedy delivery - I received goods so quickly it was wonderful. I felt they were there to help me - and I will definitely be using them again.
Paul Watson, Villa Marina and Gaiety Theatre, Isle of Man
Email Order
09 October 2013
Quick delivery and great products
We have ordered from RAL Display many times and never been disappointed. Their products are always high standard. Their delivery lead times are excellent and being located on an Island, this is even more appreciated.
Anne Noble
Email Order
09 October 2013
Brilliant Service
RAL have always been efficient and extremely helpful. Nothing is too much trouble for them and their work is excellent. We have appreciated their assistance and advice and would recommend without hesitation. They are also lovely people to deal with
Ally Rea
Official Order
09 October 2013
Helpful, patient, responsive, flexible, quality
Reskinning old banners of varying sizes and supplying new ones to match could have been a total headache, but Katie quickly reassured me with pertinent questions and prompts, and indicating ways that RAL Display could help us that I hadn't considered (some design time included in the pricing, for example, and v.reasonable rates for extra work). Clear pricing and regular clear communication, never pushy when we were delayed, chasing up deliveries, managing our expectations well, and delivering high quality banners in short timescales that were much admired at our Half Marathon event. I will be using RAL Display again, and recommending them to others. Thank you very much!
Simon Smith
Email Order
09 October 2013
I'd happily recommend the team at RAL
From my initial phone call to the finished installation everything went extremely smoothly, our directors saw the finished job and were impressed. Our stand was a real eye-catcher at the show. We have used RAL Displays a few times now and always found them easy to deal with and efficient.
Darren Henry
Email Order
09 October 2013
Display Boards
The display boards are easy to assemble and sturdy
Terry Duffy
Email Order
09 October 2013
Excellent and attentive service which made my purchase easy.
From the initial enquiries responses were swift and helpful. The design team soon picked up what we were after and came up with a striking layout which has been warmly received by our members and patrons.
Kerri
Email Order
09 October 2013
Excellent service, quick delivery
Excellent service and communication from staff, fast turn around time on orders and delivered within a week of order. High quality goods.
Melissa Rees
Official Order
09 October 2013
Excellent service, excellent products
I received excellent customer service from Katie Price. I always had a quick response to emails and quick delivery too. The products were as described with no fault or damage to goods. I would definitly shop with RAL Display again and will recommend them to colleagues.
Charlotte Zittel
Email Order
09 October 2013
Quick response, friendly and helpful staff
I was very happy with the quality of the items and the service received from RAL display. They were understanding regarding my organisation's procurement processes, and replied to all correspondence quickly and helpfully. When I lost an essential part, they quickly dispatched a replacement.
Rachel Worley
Email Order
09 October 2013
Amazing service, would highlly recommend this company
I recently ordered a twist banner with Ral Display and from my first call right through to receiving the finished product, the service I received was second to none. The team know everything there is to know about banners and answered all my questions... and there were lots!! Thank you Katie and Gregg :) Really happy with the banner too, it turned out just how I wanted. I will definitely be ordering more when I get round to it.
Alan Gilbert
Email Order
09 October 2013
Extremly knowledgable on product. Polite friendly staff and excellent service from order to arrival of item
I needed so assistance with some display items and spoke with a lady called Katie. Professional, helpful and I was totally satified with the product and the price. I have added this company to our prefered contractor database as I know I can trust them to get the best deal for me.
Gary Catchpole
Email Order
09 October 2013
RAL always provide an excellent, friendly service whilst often having to meet our tight deadlines.
We have been using RAL for all our exhibiton stands and banners for several years and they have always provided great products and an excellent service. We often require production and delivery at very short notice and they have never let us down. A great friendly service.
back to top
SafeBuy Code of Practice, FSB Member
Visa, MasterCard, SOLO, Maestro, VISA Electron